Simons Collaboration for “It from Qubit”

Since 2016 the Simons Foundation has sponsored Qubit meetings, lectures, seminars, and virtual seminars at universities around the world.

  1. Scott Aaronson (UT Austin)
  2. Dorit Aharonov (Jerusalem)
  3. Vijay Balasubramanian (UPenn)
  4. Horacio Casini (Bariloche)
  5. Daniel Harlow (MIT)
  6. Patrick Hayden (Stanford)
  7. Matthew Headrick (Brandeis)
  8. Alexei Kitaev(Caltech)
  9. Juan Maldacena (IAS)
  10. Alex Maloney (McGill)
  11. Don Marolf (UCSB)
  12. Rob Myers (Perimeter)
  13. Jonathan Oppenheim (University College London)
  14. John Preskill (Caltech)
  15. Mark Van Raamsdonk (UBC)
  16. Leonard Susskind (Stanford)
  17. Brian Swingle (Maryland)
  18. Tadashi Takayanagi (Kyoto)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.