Three Primary Scales of the Universe: In process

In this model of the universe, the cosmological constant amounts to one infinitesimal sphere per infinitesimal unit of time whereby the infinitesimal is defined by the Planck base units or its equivalent. This model may be based on Planck Time, Stoney Time, or a new ISO Infinitesimal Time. A finite-infinite dynamic is assumed whereby the expressions of continuity-symmetry-and-harmony are manifest in both the finite and infinite within the transformation nexus, Notation-0.

  1. Small Scale
    • Infinitesimal Scale: Notation-0 to Notations 64-65-66-67
      • Notation-0: Pi’s endless, never-repeating numbers
      • Notation-1, 2: Pi and her dimensionless constants
      • Notation-3: Geometric Tables- Strings, Langlands
      • Notation-5:
      • Notation-5: Substance Tables – Hypothetical particles
    • Qualitative Scale: Notations 10-20 Tables –
    • Relational Scale: Notations 20-30 Tables
    • Systems Tables – Loop Quantum Gravity
    • Fluctuational Scale
  2. Human Scale
    • Notations-65-66-67 to Notations 134-135-136 (all well-known and still being defined today)
  3. Large Scale: These are known and are being defined within today’s science.
    • Planetary Systems
    • Solar Systems
    • Galaxy Systems

There is no other cosmological model that claims to encapsulate everything, everywhere for all time. There is no other cosmological model whereby the universe is constantly filling with infinitesimal spheres within a range defined in 1899 by Max Planck to be approximately 565 tredecillion spheres per second. It was also defined in 1874 by George Johnstone Stoney to be 4605 tredecillion spheres per second. The ISO in Geneva has been asked to do a current calculation based on our current understanding of the dimensionless constants involved.

Research intersectional time: Linda E. Carty and Chandra Talpade Mohanty.

Planck Temperature start and cold start tension equals flatness